Term dates

Term dates

Term dates 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM SPRING TERM SUMMER TERM
Tuesday 8 September 2020 –
Thursday 22 October 2020
Tuesday 5 January 2021 –
Friday 12 February 2021
Monday 12 April 2021 –
Thursday 27 May 2021
Half term Half term Half term
Monday 2 November 2020 –
Friday 18 December 2020
Monday 22 February 2021 –
Friday 26 March 2021
Monday 7 June 2021 –
Friday 23 July 2021
Christmas Easter Summer

School will also be closed on: Monday 3 May 2021 (May Day) 

 

Term dates 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM SPRING TERM SUMMER TERM
Monday 6 September 2021 –
Friday 22 October 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022 –
Friday 18 February 2022
Monday 25 April 2022 –
Friday 27 May 2022
Half term Half term Half term
Monday 1 November 2021 –
Friday 17 December 2021
Monday 28 February 2022 –
Friday 8 April 2022
Monday 6 June 2022 –
Tuesday 26 July 2022
Christmas Easter Summer

School will also be closed on: Monday 2 May 2022 (May Day)
Plus 5 days to be decided

 

Permission does need to be requested for term time holidays, but this should only occur in exceptional circumstances and should be avoided if at all possible.