Term dates

Term dates

Term dates 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM SPRING TERM SUMMER TERM
Tuesday 7 September 2021 –
Thursday 21 October 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022 –
Friday 18 February 2022
Monday 25 April 2022 –
Thursday 26 May 2022
Half term
25-29 October 2021
Half term
21-25 February 2022
Half term
30 May – 3 June
Monday 1 November 2021 –
Friday 17 December 2021
Tuesday 1 March 2022 –
Friday 8 April 2022
Monday 6 June 2022 –
Monday 25 July 2022
Christmas
20-31 December 2021
Easter
11-22 April 2022
Summer
26 July – 2 September 2022

Staff training days:  Friday 27 May 2022 & Tuesday 26 July 2022.

School will also be closed on Monday 2 May 2022 (May Day).

If you would like to download a calendar version of the term dates for 2021/2022 please click here.

 

Term dates 2022/2023

AUTUMN TERM SPRING TERM SUMMER TERM
Monday 5 September 2022 –
Friday 21 October 2022
Tuesday 3 January 2023 –
Friday 10 February 2023
Monday 17 April 2023 –
Friday 26 May 2023
Half term
24-28 October 2022
Half term
13-17 February 2023
Half term
29 May – 2 June 2023
Monday 31 October 2022 –
Friday 16 December 2022
Monday 20 February 2023 –
Friday 31 March 2023
Monday 5 June 2023 –
Tuesday 25 July 2023
Christmas
19 December 2022 – 2 January 2023
Easter
3 – 14 April 2023

School will also be closed Monday 5th September 2022, Friday 21st October 2022, Monday 5th December 2022, Monday 1st May 2023 (May Day), Monday 24th July 2023, Tuesday 25th July 2023. 

If you would like to download a calendar version of the term dates for 2022/2023 please click here.

 

Permission does need to be requested for term time holidays, but this should only occur in exceptional circumstances and should be avoided if at all possible.